1979 Birthday or Anniversary Gifts - 1979 Classic Years CD Card

Classic Years CD Card

Herbys Gifts

A perfect gift for anyone born or any couple married in the year 1979

It`s a 1979 two-fold greeting card that features images and news from that year
on the cover. Inside the card  are further interesting facts and a blank space
for writing personal messages. Attached to the rear of the card is a 1979
Chart Hits CD with 20 Original songs.

Tracks on the CD:-

1. Sad Café - Every Day Hurts.
2. The Jacksons - Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground).
3. The Pointer Sisters - Fire.
4. Electric Light Orchestra - Don`t Bring Me Down.
5. Spyro Gyra - Morning Dance.
6. Linda Lewis - I´d Be Surprisingly Good For You.
7. Secret Affair - Time For Action.
8. New Musik - Straight Lines.
9. Johnny Mathis - Gone, Gone, Gone.
10. Cheap Trick - I Want You To Want Me.
11. Dan Hartman - This Is It.
12. The Dooleys - Wanted.
13. The Isley Brothers - It´s A Disco Night.
14. Toto - Hold The Line.
15. Evelyn King - I Don`t Know If It´s Right.
16. John Cooper Clarke - Gimmix!.
17. Judas Priest - Take On The World.
18. Earth, Wind & Fire With The Emotions - Boogie Wonderland.
19. The Charlie Daniels Band - The Devil Went Down To Georgia.
20. The Three Degrees - My Simple Heart.


items available

Continue Shopping

Find more Classic Years CD Card or additional Herbys Gifts products.

© 2020 Herbys Year Gifts , Greetings Cards & Calendars. All Rights Reserved. All prices GBP.

Powered by Shopify / Theme by Conciergify