1978 Birthday or Anniversary Gifts - 1978 Classic Years CD Card

Classic Years CD Card

Herbys Gifts

A perfect gift for anyone born or any couple married in the year 1978

It`s a 1978 two-fold greeting card that features images and news from that year
on the cover. Inside the card  are further interesting facts and a blank space
for writing personal messages. Attached to the rear of the card is a 1978
Chart Hits CD with 20 Original songs.

Tracks on the CD:-

1. Electric Light Orchestra - Mr. Blue Sky.
2. Bob Dylan - Baby Stop Crying.
3. Blue Öyster Cult - (Don´t Fear) The Reaper.
4. The Only Ones - Another Girl, Another Planet.
5. Santana - Well All Right.
6. The Patti Smith Group - Because The Night.
7. Heatwave - Always And Forever.
8. REO Speedwagon - Roll With The Changes.
9. Justin Hayward - Forever Autumn.
10. Elivs Presley - Don´t Be Cruel.
11. Japan - Suburban Berlin.
12. Gladys Knight & The Pips - Come Back And Finish What You Started.
13. Dan Hartman - Instant Replay.
14. Kansas - Carry On Wayward Son.
15. Earth, Wind & Fire - September.
16. Journey - Wheel In The Sky.
17. Cheap Trick - Surrender.
18. Peter Skellern - Love Is The Sweetest Thing.
19. Bill Withers - Lovely Day.
20. The Jacksons - Blame It On The Boogie.


items available

Continue Shopping

Find more Classic Years CD Card or additional Herbys Gifts products.

© 2018 Herbys Year Gifts & Calendars. All Rights Reserved. All prices GBP.

Powered by Shopify / Theme by Conciergify