1992 Birthday or Anniversary Gifts - 1992 Classic Years CD Card

Classic Years CD Card

Herbys Gifts

A perfect gift for anyone born or any couple married in the year 1992

It`s a 1992 two-fold greeting card that features images and news from that year
on the cover. Inside the card  are further interesting facts and a blank space
for writing personal messages. Attached to the rear of the card is a 1992
Chart Hits CD with 20 Original songs.

Tracks on the CD:-

1. Spin Doctors - Little Miss Can`t Be Wrong
2. Curiosity - Hang On In There Baby
3. The Indigo Girls - Galileo
4. Dr. Alban - Itís My Life
5. Desíree - Feel So High
6. Shabba Ranks - Mr. Loverman
7. M People - Someday
8. Erma Franklin - Piece Of My Heart
9. Nedís Atomic Dustbin - Not Sleeping Around
10. Cyndi Lauper - The World Is Stone
11. Gloria Estefan - Miami Hit Mix
12. Felix - Donít You Want Me?
13. Lisa Stansfield - Someday (Iím Cominí Back)
14. TLC - Ainít 2 Proud 2 Beg
15. Deacon Blue - Your Town
16. Alice Cooper - Feed My Frankenstein
17. Soul Asylum - Somebody To Shove
18. Curtis Stigers - Youíre All That Matters To Me
19. The Pasadenas - Iím Doiní Fine Now
20. Sophie B Hawkins - Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover


items available

Continue Shopping

Find more Classic Years CD Card or additional Herbys Gifts products.

© 2020 Herbys Year Gifts , Greetings Cards & Calendars. All Rights Reserved. All prices GBP.

Powered by Shopify / Theme by Conciergify