1993 Birthday or Anniversary Gifts - 1993 Classic Years CD Card

Classic Years CD Card

Herbys Gifts

A perfect gift for anyone born or any couple married in the year 1993

It`s a 1993 two-fold greeting card that features images and news from that year
on the cover. Inside the card  are further interesting facts and a blank space
for writing personal messages. Attached to the rear of the card is a 1993
Chart Hits CD with 20 Original songs.

Tracks on the CD:-

1. DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince - Summertime
2. Spin Doctors - Two Princes
3. SWV - Right Here
4. Culture Beat - Mr Vain
5. Soul Asylum - Runaway Train
6. Deacon Blue - Hang Your Head
7. Luther Vandross - Little Miracles (Happen Every Day)
8. Cypress Hill - I Ain't Going Out Like That
9. Gloria Estefan - Go Away
10. Nick Heyward - He Doesn't Love You Like I Do
11. Toni Braxton - Breathe Again
12. Pauline Henry - Feel Like Making Love
13. Craig McLachlan & Debbie Gibson - You're The One That I Want
14. Michael Bolton - Reach Out, I'll Be There
15. Zhane - Hey Mr. DJ
16. Taylor Dayne - Can't Get Enough Of Your Love
17. Worlds Apart - Everlasting Love
18. Terence Trent D'Arby - Delicate
19. Paul Young - Now I Know What Made Otis Blue
20. M People - Moving On Up


items available

Continue Shopping

Find more Classic Years CD Card or additional Herbys Gifts products.

© 2019 Herbys Year Gifts , Greetings Cards & Calendars. All Rights Reserved. All prices GBP.

Powered by Shopify / Theme by Conciergify