Happy 30th CD Card

Music of Your Life CD Cards

Herbys Gifts

A fabulous gift and greeting card for anyone about to come of age.

It`s a Happy 30th Greeting Card that features images from childhood
to early teens.

The card comes in a two-fold format with more interesting facts on the
inside together with a blank side for writing messages.

Attached to the rear of the card is a 20 track CD which has original
hits released between 1995 and 2008. This CD is sure to bring
back wonderful memories from earlier years whilst growing up.

Tracks on the CD:-

- Backstreet Boys - I`ll Never Break Your Heart
- Fugees - Fu-gee-la
- Beth Orton - She Cries Your Name
- Steps - Tradegy
- B`Witched - C`est La Vie
- Macy Gray - I Try
- Toploader - Achilles Heel
- Finlay Quaye - Spiritualized
- Westlife - Uptown Girl
- Elvis Presley Vs JXL - A Little Less Conversation
- Gareth Gates - Sunshine

- Groove Armada - I See You Baby
- The 411 - Dumb
- Jessica Simpson - These Boots Are Made For Walking
- Anastacia -
Heavy On My Heart
- Lee Ryan - Army of Lovers
- Nina Simone Vs Groovefinder - Ain`t Got No: I Got Life
- The Zutons - Why Won`t You Give Me Your Love
- Amerie - Take Control
- Sandi Thom - The Devil`s Beat

Posted worldwide by first class post within 24 hours.


items available

Continue Shopping

Find more Music of Your Life CD Cards or additional Herbys Gifts products.

© 2020 Herbys Year Gifts , Greetings Cards & Calendars. All Rights Reserved. All prices GBP.

Powered by Shopify / Theme by Conciergify